Spiritual Balancing



“All paths lead to the top of the mountain”. –Buddha


This page is dedicated to your spiritual wholeness and includes subjects like spirituality, self-worth and trusting in divine destiny.


Your spiritual path or activity is something only you should decide, regardless of what faith you were born or baptized into. Some people who have become disillusioned with orthodox religion find that going fishing, walking in nature or even spending time horseback as being their best way to have a spiritual experience.


Our biggest problem is that we think we are humans trying to have a spiritual experience and we have it all wrong! We are spiritual beings having and living the human experience. This makes a major difference in what we expect from ourselves and from life. This is all about attitude. We have to be true to and care about ourselves by recognizing that our attitude towards life has more of an impact on our spiritual path than how often we go to church or how much we pray or meditate.


We all have different pasts, different needs, and different spiritual paths. You are the only one who truly knows what you need to be in balance in all areas of your life. You are the only one who is in charge of believing in your own self-worth and trusting your divine destiny. If your energy levels are low or depleted, it will present itself in many different ways by affecting you on a physical, mental and Spiritual level thus affecting your belief in yourself and following your divine destiny. Spiritual Energy Balancing, a non-invasive and powerful healing modality, can assist you by working at the level of the Chakras and bring you back to a more balanced, harmonious state that will flow into other areas of your life.


The intention of a Spiritual Energy Balancing healing session is to help energetically balance physical, emotional, mental and spiritual struggles. Spiritual Energy Balancing meets you where you’re at. It stimulates & balances the flow of energy within the energy bodies and Chakras. It is a natural, gentle acceleration of the body’s self-healing abilities and it awakens & supports “the healer within".











The Chakra System


The Chakra system is made up of seven major energy centers/vortexes located at specific locations along the spine from the bottom of the spine:

1st Chakra – Muladhar – Root,
2nd Chakra – Svadhisthana – Sacral,
3rd Chakra – Manipura – Solar Plexus,
4th Chakra – Anahata – Heart,
5th Chakra – Visuddha – Throat,
6th Chakra – Ajna – Third Eye
7th Chakra – Sahasrara – Crown, the top of the head.